INTERVIEW SCHEDULE TUESDAY, APRIL 15, 2025

6:00 P.M.—COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING

Review board/commission/committee member selection guidelines. Review questions.

6:10 P.M.—BICYCLE/PEDESTRIAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

John Basalla
Jesse Cupp
Peggy Huang
Kristian Lyngbaek
Stephane Maes
Silja Paymer
Peter Saathoff-Harshfield
Michael Starr
Li Zhang

6:30 P.M.—DOWNTOWN COMMITTEE

Sean Forman (Downtown Property Owner and/or Representative of a Business in the Downtown seat)

Marisol Melara (Downtown Business Association seat)

6:40 P.M.—PERFORMING ARTS COMMITTEE

Antara Bhardwaj Irina Crone Valerie Fenwick

6:50 P.M.—SENIOR ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Donna Castillo Cassandra Magana Michelle Maguire Ruth Norris Elna Tymes